You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith in Faith

in #faith6 years ago

Increased energy is extremely important. I don’t take it lightly because without energy, I would not be able to do what I do each day. Having 3 young boys at home, I need to have strength and endurance.

For me, that normally comes in the form of diet and exercise. My diet hasn’t been too great lately, but I’ve always been an active person. I make sure to drink a lot of water throughout the day also.

Glad you are feeling better now, Chris. And yes, you are a good father! Thank you for the mention, I appreciate you thinking of me. Have a fantastic rest of your day and God bless.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Someday I would like to do the type of things you do.

It might sound like a simple wish since a lot of the things you do are common, like taking care of your kids, writing consistently and going to work.. but those are the type of things I haven't been good at.


Thanks for commenting @kenmelendez! 😊

P.S. Thank you for such a thoughtful post @kenmelendez

Sometimes I am not that good at writing follow-up replies but I'll try to improve. I appreciate your presence on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43