Little Miss Careful

in #ethereum7 years ago

download.png
I'm a cautious person, by nature. It takes a lot to get me moving, but once I get going, I'm happy that I made the choice to do so.

My 39th birthday was in May. A longtime friend told me that she'd send me 5 ethereum to get me started - that she felt it was her duty, as a good friend, not to let this opportunity pass me by. At the time, ethereum was at about $78 per coin, and I felt that birthday gift was too generous. Now I see that it was way more generous than I thought since it's about 5 times the value now. Through her help and some advice from another friend, I'm navigating my way through this weird and foreign world.

I've now got an assortment of bitcoin, ethereum and litecoin and looking to expand my horizons and learn more about all of it, and I'm super excited to join a like minded community and getting to know some of you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45