Ethereum the Rally continues 200$

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

 I have been posting about Ethereum lately here on Steemit.com

The price movement and volume is out of this world if we look at the last month, 

621 mil USD have been traded in the last 24 hours !

 

My last update on Ethereum when the price was 166$
This was a post about this subject was when we were at the 130$ level

https://steemit.com/ether/@mallorcaman/ethereum-update-price-keeps-rising-130usd

2 days before I wrote this post when Ether was 115$

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@mallorcaman/ethereum-at-all-time-high 

 Ethereum is an open-source, public, blockchain-based distributed computing platform featuring smart contract (scripting) functionality. It provides a decentralized Turing-complete virtual machine, the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM), which can execute scripts using an international network of public nodes. Ethereum also provides a cryptocurrency token called "ether", which can be transferred between accounts and used to compensate participant nodes for computations performed. Gas, an internal transaction pricing mechanism, is used to prevent spam and allocate resources on the network.

Source : Wikipedia

Much is to expected from Ethereum as they head into the next Milestone protocol called Metropolis expected towards the end of this year and then finally the transition into the finished product by developers called Serenity.I myself bough into the presale with about half a bitcoin which fetched me 1100 Ether, due to circumstances almost all of these coins where sold at ridiculous prices ( around 3-7$) but I hope to buy some back soon and get back into the Ether speculation game along with many others. What will happen next? Its hard to imagine that the price of ether can continue to climb so fast and furious. Will it drag ETC upwards with it or will it correct and crash in the next few days?

Ethereum classic appears to be in a very bullish situation right now having reached never seen before heights, many a speculator is closely watching the original Ether currency closely

Have a great day and don't forget to share and comment if you found this interesting! 

Twitter : https://twitter.com/mallorcaman/status/867676715845373953

Sort:  

Ether the Force Awakening!👽👽👽👽👽

I have enjoyed watching (also participating) in this Crypto-Climb... and am slowly realizing that there will be a huge place for Ethereum. I got into it at $7.38... now thinking of taking my capital out and enjoy the free ride.

The price is very high right now would male sense to sell some maybe.... so hard to know without my crystal ball

Let's board the ETHtrain.

Yeah, I asked if it would hit $200 about a week ago and presented some reasons I thought it would. The patterns held, so that helped push it to $200.

Still, a lot of tokens have risen too, so this isn't only Ether.

mallorcaman Peter Lorenzo tweeted @ 25 May 2017 - 09:40 UTC

Ethereum the Rally continues 200$ — #Steemit

steemit.com/ethereum/@mall… / https://t.co/lqSQp8tNQq
#ethereum

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

It almost makes me sick that a few months ago I wanted to buy into Ethereum, but I thought $17 was too high so I held off!

Its amazing. ETH is at almost the same price that BTC had when I started investing in it a little while longer than two years ago. If it will continue like this, it will be at the same price BTC is now in about two years, unbelievable!
I also sold most of my ETH way too soon. I own just a few and will hold on to it! I Want to buy more, but can never figure out when it is a good time to buy. Keeps climbing and climbing. There needs to be a correction at some point.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66