3 Days Later, Ethereum Hits $201steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

3 days after I asked if Ethereum would hit $200, it did. My favorable reasons:

Plus

  • Ethereum seems to have interests from large institutions, including governments.
  • Ethereum is in a favorable chart pattern.
  • Ethereum's team has made many wise choices about its future.

Congrats to all the early adopters of Ethereum; it feels like it was only $2 just the other day. Up to $230 now. That didn't take long.

Sort:  

Yep congrats!
I just wish I held on when I had a couple of thousand coins. But decisions were made and choices were wrong.

Yes, I once had 500 Eth. But, transferred a little here and there until only 10% remained. But now I am holding and rooting for it to rise. My last surviving mining is with Genesis, so I have a daily trickle of BTC and ETH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61