You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long would you think it takes until Ether breaks 1000€?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I am HUGELY curious if ETH will ever trade > 0.5 BTC. I suppose there are many ways that can happen, but I'm extremely bullish on ETH vs BTC. Not that I think BTC will do poorly, I just think that ETH will catch up as the market matures and people understand the different use cases for crypto and why ETH is in such a strong position.

Sort:  

That would indeed be interesting. If that was true I might even be willing trade a few Bitcoins to Ether in advance. But we just can't be sure. Are there any signs of Ether really catching up?

Only my own personal theories, that's all. BTC is best example of store of value use case. ETH best example of distributed applications use case. Many alts are ERC20 tokens, so if they succeed, ETH succeeds. To me that = huge 2018 for ETH. But I also know nothing, so...

:p

Great comment 👌🏻

Thank you my friend :)

A dog and a man were on the opposite banks of a river. There was no bridge nor boat or anything to cross the river. There was a "No Swimming!" sign on both banks.

How did the man and the dog get together?


Edit: I thought so...

Try a bit harder!

Think I'm being unfair? Read this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69