ETH Hardfork at 17th october

in #eth7 years ago


Hello again dear Steemians, did you miss me?

Well I miss you all ♥ I've been a bit busy and kept my self a bit away from posting, but I do really believe one should not be absent of posting on steemit, I'm still working on different blogs project to start here for you, regardless of others happening I will do my best to keep posting daily.

today i would like to share an information I just read about in a ADSactly post made by one of the ADSactly trustfull members @alexvan where he talks about the Hard fork that will happening tomorrow (October 17th).

As people who are responsible when talk about crypto news, he didn't act like he do know what will happen with the price of ETH, what he do is bring us some facts of how ETH have behaved before, what this fork *should or shouldn't" do for instance, he told as the consensus about this fork have been reached time ago it is improbable to have a split of it.

Regardless of being a freshmen into this crypto world, I've already noticed that one of the most important and valuable thing we can have on it is the right info at the right time, so anytime i look at something and think "This can be one of those valuable info" I use to share it in order to promote a debate of ideas about it, I really would love to have your opinion and position towards this subject at the comment section, who knows this could be one of those moments we have a possibility to take a decision that could have a great positive impact with our crypto investments. Lets find out! ;D


Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

Sort:  
Thanks for attending last night’s Pimp Your Post Thursday @andyluy. I have written a post to share your featured post from last night. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your [name in lights](https://steemit.com/curation/@shadowspub/pimp-your-post-thursday-report-from-october-19th) right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

It was my honor hahaha !

Thank you for invite me, and put our name shining in the lights =D
I'll check it out !

Versão em português desse post:

HARD FORK DO ETH EM 17 DE OUTUBRO!

Es una lastima que no tenga nada invertido en ETH

yo tambien no tengo nada, pero estoy pensando en colocar algun =P

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 28.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @reggaemuffin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

:D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andyluy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome back and thanks for sharing your though on your news project.

Thank you@anjiba, sometimes is hard to keep making daily posting but I'm sure I'll soon get use to it =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66