I Never Said I Quit..☺

in #esteemapp6 years ago

Hello everyone! It has been a long while since I visited my account and posted something about the things that are happening to me.

image
https://goo.gl/images/uw57sj

Questions like, "Are you okay?,'Is everything well?" may come to your minds. Many asked me if I actually gave up steeming and just quit. Hehe

Well, sorry to disappoint you guys, but I am still here. Hahah. I never said I am quitting. It is just that I had been so busy with my work.

It all started with my series of seminar-trainings that I had attended as well as sacrificing my free time training my volleyball players for the sport athletic meet which made me so tired everyday so I fell asleep early. Then come September which is the Science Month Celebration. As a Science teacher, we are busy this month teaching and reviewing our Quiz Bee and Sci-Dama contestants. Luckily, my pupils won so we will be competing to the higher level contest this coming October 2-4.

Aside from that, Math Challenge Competition will also be held this coming September 27. For Grades 1 & 2, a pupil-parent tandem will compete. For our school, my son is the Grade 1 contestant paired with my husband. For Grade 2, it will be my daughter and me. I am quite busy reviewing my kids for the Math Competition so I really had to sacrifice my free time.

So, to all those who are worrying about me, I am okay. I just neede some time off for me to do my tasks. But I will really be back to be as active as before soon.

To papa bear @paradise-found, @pennsif, @lovebooster, @drahries and others, Thank you for checking up on me once in a while. I am aware of my responsibilities here. Just give me some more time. I will soon be back. I miss you guys! ❤❤❤

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

Sort:  

Take your time! :)

Congratulations @yanzel4lyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi dearest @yanzel4lyf! My mentor, thanks you're back... I'll be inspired to write again too.

Good for you, Ma'am @yanzel4lyf ^^

Congratulations @yanzel4lyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yanzel4lyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yanzel4lyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yanzel4lyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yanzel4lyf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yanzel4lyf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05