Winners of Smartworld Pencil Drawing Contest (1)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Smartzone Contest is one week old and time for reward Now.Before this, we specially thanks to our followers, participants and #smartworld tag users for your drawings and comments which has encourage us to do more.

1st Prize (2 SBD) Winners
Oh! this is amazing. Two artists won 1st prize. Our team members fight for giving 1st prize to one person only. But result is not clear. So we decided to give 1 SBD each.
Congratulation @iansart and @ramses.ber for using #smartworld tag and win 1st prize. Lets follow them and don't miss to check their walls to see awesome drawings. Please don't stop drawing @iansart and @ramses. And contribute more in steemit. Good luck friends.
Here is Ian's post DQmNvhTPhdDKoN7PPvSwoLPHbFUVeHczukdE4sHXA56cwTE.jpg

and Here Ram's.DQmdevXkRX5UKaJhC4pT9M8tU4VQCpvQgUA6YNRGyfc493A_1680x8400.jpg

2nd Prize (1 SBD) Winner
Congratulation @arletv for using #smartworld tag and win 1SBD prize for his awesome creation.Though her posts were low rewarded, she didn't give up. Lets follow her and give courage to stand in steemit. Please don't stop drawing and contribute more in steemit @arletv. Thanks. Here is her post. DQmeKmUB4k5EsQCtPU9Gsebp9cDYt7pGRGYM8NmuRyYfyCF.jpgThanks.

Very sorry @valentina.art and @frejafri. I like your posts very much but our teem chose @arletv to give her courage.And I believe both of you will get well rewards. Lets follow them and don't miss to check their walls also.Please don't stop drawing @arletv @iansart and @ramses. And contribute more in steemit. Good luck friends.

3rd Prize (0.5SBD) Winner
Congratulation @karinanunez for trying her best. I'm sure she is Naruto Fan :) :). Here is her post.DQmbTV1qeHyHKNnSCm8Gau6feDcGBeVtX8mEF3udV1hwCQX_1680x8400.jpgLets follow her. And keep trying @karinanunez , I’m sure you’ll be better soon. Good luck friend.
I’m very sorry . I wanna give rewards to all participants because your Drawings are masterpieces of yourself.
Umm Waiting 7 Days is to long. So our team decided to make next contests with different style.
So Don’t Forget to check every last post at @smartworld.

Sort:  

thank you @smartworld
happy to have a gathering place of artists sketch pencils.
in the future I will try to participate in the @smartworld contest

People who liked this post also liked:

Daily UpvoteBank Report #22 - New Free Upvote Service by @upvotebank

Daily UpvoteBank Report #23 - New Free Upvote Service by @upvotebank

Daily UpvoteBank Report #24 - New Free Upvote Service by @upvotebank

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Oh God, thank you very much!... I really appreciate you taking my drawing into account. Really, thank you very much! I hope to improve in my next drawings to share quality publications.

I followed you to see your next posts .. 😉

I followed you to see your next posts .. 😉

Great to see your art getting recognition! Congratulations!

I followed you to see your next posts .. 😉

i will stop drawing

Nope. You've to improve more.Never give up.Steemit is not your life.We've decided to change our contest theme. Also free upvote service for untelent artists (also me) will come soon.Don't give up man.

yeah. thank you friend

Congratulations @smartworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations to the winners! Good job! Good job!

Thank you very much @smartworld I have to mention that I do not think the division of rewards is fair, I explain why: I think you should take the account plus the effort that an artist makes to make a drawing, in my case I spent more than 10 hours in this work and the result of realism was what I was looking for, instead the other person probably did not take more than 1 hour to do his drawing, and yes, I know that they are two different techniques and styles, but I think it should be taken into account for the next, however, I respect the decision of the jury, since it is you who have the final criteria, thank you for creating this contest, I look forward to the next installment, greetings!

Big Thanks for your feedback.We're planning different Drawing contest style to avoid such problem. I'll sent my photo to you oneday :) :) .I strongly appreciate your suggestion to think about effort that an artist maked.Hoping to see more feedbacks from you in next contests.

Thanks smartworld for running this competition it has inspired me to do more, going to try and do a sketch a day if i can? looking forward to the next one :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by smartworld from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94