portraying with photorealism // a bit more of reality

in #smartworld6 years ago

A big greetings to all my friends Steemians. I hope you have an excellent day!

Today I share this drawing with you, it is a work of photorealism, I like to draw in this way because it gives a very realistic appearance to the drawing, the simple fact of making the background of the subject is portrayed adds a lot of life to the drawing, I hope that you like it

the person who portrays is a good friend, he asked me to please give him a portrait of him and I did it with pleasure, I was very excited and happy for the quality and detail of the drawing, I am glad that someone is happy for my work, his expression of happiness and surprise was very remarkable, it made me feel good!

endry.jpg

Here a short process of drawing

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Original photo

29526757_1846848738688371_519743066_o.png

Use only a HB pencil and take the pictures with my Kodak camera

I hope you liked my work, if so, let me know with your valuable vote, do not forget to follow me for more content of this type. Until the next steemians!

Sort:  

Te quedó brutalisimoo

Mi pana tu arte hiper realista es muy bueno, espero ver más contenido como este ,éxito! te recomiendo esta competencia https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/18-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85