You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Smartworld Pencil Drawing Contest (1)

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you very much @smartworld I have to mention that I do not think the division of rewards is fair, I explain why: I think you should take the account plus the effort that an artist makes to make a drawing, in my case I spent more than 10 hours in this work and the result of realism was what I was looking for, instead the other person probably did not take more than 1 hour to do his drawing, and yes, I know that they are two different techniques and styles, but I think it should be taken into account for the next, however, I respect the decision of the jury, since it is you who have the final criteria, thank you for creating this contest, I look forward to the next installment, greetings!

Sort:  

Big Thanks for your feedback.We're planning different Drawing contest style to avoid such problem. I'll sent my photo to you oneday :) :) .I strongly appreciate your suggestion to think about effort that an artist maked.Hoping to see more feedbacks from you in next contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34