Do you know a friend

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



One announcement
Create young men and women
The beloved one
And dear
When the father's mother goes
Mother excused the arisan
And the father said goodbye to the work meeting
That's a sign you should be vigilant
You'd better scold it
How many hours an hour
Father meeting how many months
For now
Fraud advanced in all fields
Modern times he said
Arisan lha kok ten hours
Oddly preening five hours
In salon sri bahenol
The ... cost of mercy
Modern times he said
Meeting ten days
Strangely bring a private car
A radiant face
It looks very excited
A sure question mark in your heart ...
Do you know a friend
Arisan stands for
I miss Anton
Arisan stands for
I miss Anton
Work meeting is abbreviation
Four-point meeting
Jamilah's home, Jaitun, young widow
Work meeting is abbreviation
Four-door meeting Jatah's house, Jaitun, young widow

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

^--- Please downvote @tomole444 and reply asking to stop these excessive comments!

I told the community about this and they responded by downvoting the reputation below zero. A new post was made and I replied politely asking to stop a few times now.

@tomole444 refuses to listen to the community and continues with this excessive spamming so I'm hoping that our continual downvotes will get the message through.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52