Picture of Stone Arrangement

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Saleum...

Tonight, I am again showing you active on the steemit platform some pictures of my camera shots.
I'm not a famous photographer or professional, but I practice photographing every day what I like. I even read "if you want to succeed in the field of photography, being a photographer must always find objects that are around us to be captured into the camera lens".
So, based on that writing, I always look around me for me to make the object that I will portray.
This time, I managed to photograph the rock collision that I arranged, the initial idea, when I walked back to the house, I saw rocks scattered, this is where I found the idea to compile the stone and made it as an object of my photo this time. And this is the thing.
Malam ini, saya kembali menunjukkan kepada anda aktif di platform steemit beberapa gambar hasil jepretan kamera saya.
Aku bukanlah seorang photografer terkenal atau profesioanal, tapi aku setiap hari berlatih memotret apa yang aku sukai. bahkan aku pernah membaca " jika kamu ingin sukses di bidang seni photografi, menjadi seorang photografer itu harus selalu menemukan objek yang ada di sekitar kita untuk di abadikan ke dalam lensa kamera".
Maka, berdasar kan tulisan itu, saya selalu melihat di sekeliling saya untuk saya jadikan objek yang akan saya potret.
Kali ini, saya berhasil memotret tumbukan batu yang saya susun, ide awalnya, ketika saya berjalan ke balakang rumah, saya melihat batu-batu berserakan, disinilah saya menemukan ide untuk menyusun batu tersebut dan saya jadikan sebagai objek photo saya kali ini. Dan inilah hasinya.

image

image

image

Photos taken by using Camera Canon M100 Lens Kit

6m26ag2msd.png

RIVER CITY, 09 September 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia
Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Keren bg fotonya. Padahal hanya tumpukan batu, tapi terlihat bagus bg. Menurut saya jika saya lihat fotonya, abg adalah seorang fotografer yang profesional. Jarang ada seorang fotografer bisa melakukan jepretan hanya setumpuk batu, tapi terlihat bagus.

Terima kasih bang @aulia1983...
Saya bener2 masih dalam tahab belajar tentang dunia photography... sekali lagi.. terima kasih..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66