Faded blooms

in #esteem6 years ago

All of my tender plants have been brought in to the back porch because the weatherman is predicting frost for tonight.

These hydrangea blooms know that fall is here!

image

image

image

image
Posted with eSteem


The Shadow Contest is on hold. My apologies!

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hey, Pix. I can't vote much yet, but I can say thanks snd send a tip!

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Winter is coming. Soon everything will be frozen.

I did the same thing; brought in my dipladenias, hibiscus, begonias...the photos of the hydrangeas are lovely.

Thanks! I even had to give in and turn on the furnace

Beautiful y captured

Nice shots @melinda010100 💖 never seen any hydrangea in such colour.. is it already wilt?

Yes it was beautifully white all summer but it's turning brown now.

I like the soft flowers

Thanks! These will dry and hold on through most of the winter snows.

nice flower looks like a flower made of plastic ... beautiful ..

There is not much life left in them, but they still have some beauty!

Nice shots @melinda010100
Autumn has the plant world in its grip :-)

Thanks! Glad you like them! ❤️

My RC is 100% :) My wife said there is a frost warning for Minneapolis also. Nice photos. I like the last one that is holding on to some pink color still

Mine is still in the 60s, but I have been using it, so it makes sense. I'm not sure that it really matters much, as long as you don't run out, does it? I'm very confused by it all!
Those are two different hydrangea varieties. I like the pink one, too. They dry nicely

I don't know how RC is going to shake out. But yeah you just need some. I'm thinking like voting power. Keep it around 80% but that may not be necessary

Autumn has arrived, it has been a pleasure to see your beautiful flowers blooming and that has encouraged me to plant beautiful flowers, this bloomed today...

image

It is beautiful. I love portulaca and that is lovely! I got the notice rhat the package I sent was delivered today! Hope you are able to pick it up soon.

If it is beautiful. Thanks for your help, it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47