Sort:  

CD11FB41-1B1C-4FBE-8B7D-993480F44C56.jpeg

Didnt mean to forget but two years and still totally strong i salute you !

Thanks, luv! There is no where I would rather be!

And we are so glad that you are here,
We need more vibrant people here on the platform

I agree! And you are certainly at the top of that vibrant list!

Beautiful anniversary with great achievements. Congratulations! I'm glad for you and I'm impressed by your constant optimism, @melinda010100. Thanks for the support given to many of us!

Thanks for your kind words my friend! You came to Steem about the same time I did. I am so glad we are all here together

With all my pleasure! I'm very glad to know you and to be in your friends circle.

Have you read Good Karma's post today! I'm earning eSteem Tokens! Not sure what that means yet, but it's fun watching them add up!

Yes, I've seen the post. I have not seen eSteem Tokens yet. I do not know where to look.

On the app they are in that little gift box down at the bottom of the page next to the blue circle. Does that make sense?

Yes, thank you very much.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, dear Pix!

Best wishes my dear friend and may you always have a wallet full of steem. ♥️
A9B0EF90-4ECA-4AB0-AAFA-0C0A77D7A039.jpeg
Source

Oh! That's a perfect wish. Thank you!

!ENGAGE 20

Thanks so much Melinda for the tokens! Your kindness and generosity is appreciated. 💕

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

shasta2019may7th47melinda2years2io.jpg

Happy Steem Birthday 💕 @melinda010100!! And Many More!!

Oh! I love this! Thank you, my dear friend! I think the next two years are going to be great for all of us! Here are some !ENGAGE 20 Tokens for creating that lovely raven greeting!

Seems the token bot is sleeping.... Hmmmm.

Trying again! !ENGAGE 20

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Happy birthday, dear Melinda - @melinda010100

You're always kind and helpful. And your posts are interesting and meaningful! During these 2 years you have achieved a lot on this platform! We have found so many friends, and we are happy to come to visit you and learn a lot of new and interesting things.

This cake is in your honor!


source

It's a great song for you.

Thank you so much for your kind words and delicious looking cake! That happy birthday song is absolutely joyful! I love it!

I am very glad that you liked it!

DSC00586.JPG

Thanks for being so thoughtful! !ENGAGE 20

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 52000 replies. Your next target is to reach 52500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for keeping track for me!

Happy Cake Day! !tipuvote

Thank you so much, my generous friend!

Happy Steembirthday my beautiful friend !!tapxfly8yo.png

Thanks, luv! It's been a fun couple of years, hasn't it?

!ENGAGE 20

Ooh thank you miss ! What are these tokens ? 😊
edit : nah...forget the question, I had a look to misterengagement 's post 😉

He explains it well! Thanks for always being engaging!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Congratulations!! Keep growing.

Thank you so much, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75