eSteem - iOS 1.2.2 released, Advanced login, Signup, Patch post edits, Photo inclusion on posts, New navigation filter

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

I like the app for the simple notification feature.
Please check out my blog, if you like what you see and read please FOLLOW.
https://steemit.com/@czar

Awesome job @good-karma! Will check out the update soon.

@oaldamster, @good-karma sorry, silly me .. didn't notice the Steem facing another way.

Thanks, this is iOS update with signup addition to Android 1.2.1, but I have last few days of work in pipeline for 1.2.3 waiting to be submitted after my testing period, I will post new update as well. It is getting quite a lot of changes if I don't publish update for 2 days. To keep it short I am trying to update post every 2-3 days and iteration of updates are now every week new version, improvementss, fixes...

Had not seem the iOS there, so eager for the next update. :-)

You seem to be on Steem mate!

Will be patiently waiting...

@good-karma cool app
would check it out on the android

@oaldamster - awesome job for the logo !

Thanks, Yes he did great job with logo and there is refined original logo work which I intend to include in next update.

It is the original logo @englishtchrivy. I had a free go at it in a later stage. The credits go to @good-karma. ;-)

He is doing a great job with the App. And there will be more good things to come!

Thanks, glad you liked it! Let me know of you have any suggestions or improvements

Good work @good-karma...delighted to be waiting to see the update

Thanks, v1.2.2 is out for both iOS and Android. Later today, v1.2.3 will be announced, even more exciting changes to align with users feedback! ;-)

How can i make money here?))))

Hello,
If you are new, you can learn more about Steem (https://steem.io) and Steemit.com. You can also learn more steemsmart and vblog video to get you started.
Post quality/original content and follow other users and users who upvote your content reward you.

Did I mention that you're awesom?

Thanks for compliment! The changes with some of your feedback is coming in next update. ;-)

Well done bro. I see improvements with every update, and you deserve more with regards to your rewards in my opinion.

Give that man an UP VOTE!

Thank you! Let me know if you have any improvements/fixes in mind... :)

Thanks for the update@good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76