Sort:  

@oaldamster, @good-karma sorry, silly me .. didn't notice the Steem facing another way.

Thanks, this is iOS update with signup addition to Android 1.2.1, but I have last few days of work in pipeline for 1.2.3 waiting to be submitted after my testing period, I will post new update as well. It is getting quite a lot of changes if I don't publish update for 2 days. To keep it short I am trying to update post every 2-3 days and iteration of updates are now every week new version, improvementss, fixes...

Had not seem the iOS there, so eager for the next update. :-)

You seem to be on Steem mate!

Will be patiently waiting...

@good-karma cool app
would check it out on the android

@oaldamster - awesome job for the logo !

Thanks, Yes he did great job with logo and there is refined original logo work which I intend to include in next update.

It is the original logo @englishtchrivy. I had a free go at it in a later stage. The credits go to @good-karma. ;-)

He is doing a great job with the App. And there will be more good things to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30