Sort:  

This is a cool addition. Can make you competitive also :)

I am a new user with a reputation that is still low, support from @good-karma I really hope for.

long life @good-karma

I love that the leaderboard is working properly and is accurate! Both @janton and I have been watching it closely for several weeks, checking it at the same time each day and it is giving us a precise number of our daily comments. Thanks for this very helpful feature.

We have some plans to improve this ranking further but for initial version, I think it is quite decent. ;) Thanks!

It is very helpful! And I really like how it looks!

This was quite a surprise for me! Thank you for your support!

Thank you @esteemapp for this leaderboard, it's a helpful tool and motivating too. I've been on the board for quite some time along with my dear friend @melinda010100, and now I'm happy to see @janton as well, who's been great as you can see!
Congratulations to all of those who are on the leaderboard! Great job, keep it up and spam free, we have a job to do here, we have to show new users how it's done.

thank you so much erikah and congratulations to you too!

Thank you Janton!

It is so cool and nice to see my friends in the leaderboard.
Thanks for all your support @esteemapp!

it shows only activities... but not every activity is also a good thing such leaderboards only catch again spammers, yopu can see in other DAPPS... catch points for voting aand the peeps start to vote with 0% and points for replies and you get a reply like nice car and you wrote a article about pregnancy

I dont like that stuff!!

There are only two people on this list that I do not know personally and I will be sure to check them out, but I can assure you that all of the others make real and quality comments!

I agree with @melinda010100 here!

Good points, that's why we will be making sure that leaderboard is not being abused by improving our ranking algorithm

So far I am just using Surfer daily without spamming and getting up to the top. It's easy these days, just try :)

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Congratulations all

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97