You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Top 10 Leaderboard users

in #esteem6 years ago

it shows only activities... but not every activity is also a good thing such leaderboards only catch again spammers, yopu can see in other DAPPS... catch points for voting aand the peeps start to vote with 0% and points for replies and you get a reply like nice car and you wrote a article about pregnancy

I dont like that stuff!!

Sort:  

There are only two people on this list that I do not know personally and I will be sure to check them out, but I can assure you that all of the others make real and quality comments!

I agree with @melinda010100 here!

Good points, that's why we will be making sure that leaderboard is not being abused by improving our ranking algorithm

So far I am just using Surfer daily without spamming and getting up to the top. It's easy these days, just try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46