Dahlias From The Garden

in #esteem6 years ago

I've been watching the dahlias, waiting for them to open. I love the process, it's like a movie in slow motion.

image

Today I'm going to reverse the process, just for fun. So this is the fully open flower, a beautiful light pink.

image

Half open a couple of days ago.

image

This is the best part, you don't know what colour it would be, you just keep guessing.

image

This is the other one. They are neighbours, they are both in the same pot :)

image

Half open and a little bit shy.

image

When it was just a little bud.

I hope you liked my little game :)

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

It's just beautiful. I love this type of photography. Thanks for sharing.

My pleasure.

Amazing flower @erikah, i like it.

very beautiful flowers have great day my friend

Thanks, you too.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

So pretty! 😍

Thank you :)

excellent photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54