Manual Curation: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 37

in #esteem5 years ago

yyfbywthvf.png
Image property of @pifc

Hi there, I have been away for a little while for preparing my land to grow more veggies this season, surely it is busy time for me. And the other reason that I am away is because my youngest princess Ahya was sick and vomited for 10-15 time 2 days ago, but with natural remedies all are getting well now.

And tonight I have little window to show support to excellent bloggers on steem platform by presenting them and forward their hard work to @pifc (Pay It Forward Curation) for this week 37. I paid little more attention to the music. Finally, I found this interesting blog that describe one of unfamiliar band called “Riverside”, for those who love music it may lead you to find the entire album on youtube or so. This Incredible music review brought to us by @apple96. His reputation is 54 by the time I write this entry. I will not tell you much about him but you can visit his blog by yourselves.

I will present their debut album, called "Out of Myself", which was published in 2004 and consists of 9 songs. Where the sound is clearly dark, melancholy and sad, with a conceptual theme below, where the lyrics are really exciting and can attract you a lot of feelings. This album represents the first part of a trilogy, called "Reality Dream", which continued in 2005 with the album "Second Life Syndrome" and ended in 2007 with "Rapid Eye Movement".

qzk9atmhr7.png
Image Taken From @apple96 post and it is properly cited on his post

Please visit and read it from this link:

https://steemit.com/music/@apple96/riverside-out-of-myself-2004-review

And the second blogger is about art, I don’t really know about art, but what I know is something I can enjoy and I would love you to check this out. This piece of art work is beautiful as I can show you in this link :

w92waje7p7.png
Original painting of @natamurr

https://steemit.com/art/@natamurr/a-sleeping-baby-boy-and-his-cat-by-watercolor

@natamurr rep is 50, and I am sure that she deserve more visibility of her art work. The special thing in @natamurr post is about the steps of drawing it. Look so easy but it is definitely not!. You will not see too much word on her post, but I am sure you can learn how to draw and paint your drawing by following the steps that she has provided.

Well this is the thing I can do for tonight, I hope I can comeback soon to share you more about what I am doing recently and some more natural medicine that I love it soo much.

I would love to encourage both of them to participate in Pay it forward curation next week. Really love to see them joining this community.
Thank you for stopping by my post, and really sorry for unable to visit the other entry this time.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

SB_new.png

Sort:  

This is one of the coolest contests on the block. Thanks for participating!

You are most welcome, I love to see you here as well @mattifer, hang in there!

I'll definitely pay attention to those you have featured, they seem to have really high quality content, thanks for sharing their blog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @djennyfloro, thank for supporting them both, they deserve more visibility and appreciation


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

Thank you very much @pifc

Excellent entry, @el-nailul!

I supported both bloggers and I gave a 100% upvote to @natamurr and I'll be following her.

Thank you @trincowski, they are definitely good bloggers. I love to present them to @pifc for better visibility

Thank you very much friend! It's good that you liked me review. I am a lover of music since I was little, and I like to share my tastes to all. Sorry for my spelling mistakes.

Thanks again, have a happy Christmas friend, I wish you the best, regards!

You are most welcome @apple96, I would like to encourage you for participating in this curation contest

Amazing picks @el-nailul, supported both of your featured bloggers because I really enjoy reading their post.

Thank you very much kak @cicisaja, they deserve much more visibility for being active and creating high quality contents

Congratulations @el-nailul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I really enjoyed @natamurr's art. Thanks for sharing

You are most welcome @xcountrytravelers, I like you enjoy them as I did

Check your wallet.

Merry Christmas!

I saw it, it was great surprise for me @freedomshift and @team-cc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98