Manual Curation: Curation Contest Week 39

in #esteem6 years ago

yyfbywthvf.png
Image Property of @pifc

Hello again, I have been away during the New year holiday, but not from vacation. I was being a driver for 4 days, driving a family to Banda Aceh for their vacation. Well it is not the story about what I did during my day off. It is about my first post in 2019. Happy New Year for all of you my friend.

To celebrate my new year with you, here I try to bring you some good post from incredible blogger across the STEEM platform. And it is my official entry for week 39 of @pifc contest. The aim of the contest is to promote and appreciate great content on the platform of steem blockchain. The rules are simple, you just need to find 2 great blogger who make good quality original contents and his/her reputation is below 55, which has no less than 200 words with 1 or more photos.

The First

Well, here is my first blogger to feature it for this contest; @mdf-365. His reputation is 54 and clearly that he is a photographer and traveler, that is what I can see on his photo collections.

I check several post of him, and I saw that he has high resolution photograph of his own. From what I saw, he deserve much more attention for his post. Here we go=

zx9v9mk7pj.png
Image Property of @mdf-365

It was a fairly impromptu decision but the time was available and I got ambitious. There is still a lot of the mountain that I didn’t see, so a future trip would allow me the opportunity to spend more time for exploration. Curious to hear about any sections or features that readers might recommend for a future trip. Feel free to leave a comment below - or better yet a picture of your own.

Please check of his work here : https://steemit.com/photography/@mdf-365/mt-rainier-collected-or-15-pictures

The Second

And the second blogger is @skrytorio44, he is an artist and his reputation is 50. He has amazing talents of drawing simple thing with pencil only, but the result is really extra ordinary. I love drawing, but never better than kindergarten drawing, even my 7 years old daughter can do better. What make me thing it is amazing drawing is, how easy for him to turn the simple pencil drawing become 3D and look so alive. It is the way of his hand drawing it step by step. I really appreciate his talents and his willingness to share the method of drawing it with us.

nkgylmqbd8.png
Image Property of @skrytorio44

Please have a look at his art work at this link below:
https://steemit.com/art/@skrytorio44/the-shape-of-water-step-by-step-pencil-illustration
and you can see another art work of him here in this link : https://steemit.com/art/@skrytorio44/mi-mejor-mural-del-2018-paso-a-paso-my-best-2018-mural-step-to-step
that is my reason to feature him on this contest

I encourage both of them to participate in this contest and I wish you would love to enjoy them as much as I do.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

SB_new.png

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 39 is confirmed.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks Nailul, too inspiring words and good appreciation. You have my follow

Hi, thank you very much, you deserve to get more visibility my friend.

Supported both of your featured bloggers brother 😉 really interesting picks and seems like you could create another good post about your trees too😉

Thank you bang @dipoabasch, wish you all the best. I will make some post of my own when I have spare time to do so

Did my round to support your featured bloggers.. hope to see more of your valuable post soon😉

Thank you, I am waiting my VM to cameback at some level and I will visit them again

Thanks for sharing. I've just visited and commented on both articles.

Features are supported my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70