Curation: Pay It Forward week 38, my official entry

in #esteem5 years ago


Image property of @pifc.

I have many things in my mind, but just little time I have. I have been away for little while during my busy days. Not with holiday, but working.

Well, tonight I had time to come back online and read some interesting post, and two post that attracted my attention. I really think these are amazing posts without much of success. Yes, they are great steemian at least they will be there with their talents.

It is all about pay it forward, the contest of curation by featuring 2 bloggers that have high quality original content. This contest is initiated by @thedarkhorse, and supported by high dedicated steemian on the platform please visit @pifc to know more about this contest

My First Bloggers

I choose to feature about writing and I found this is a good read, a prose about love. I feel it is so real about his imagination or even his own feeling. @joseda32 is 52, and the pending payout by the time I made this post is $0.02. I expect that he would get much more than this. So, I decided to give you a chance to support him, because he has fantastic talents of writing.

2ywviud7je.png
Image from @joseda32 original post

Please look at this:

Throughout my life I have met people of different classes, with different tastes and strange habits, never judge them because that is how I met them, but you, you were not like that, you changed for bad, you dare to say that you can still fly but you have wings with holes, undoing more and more, rotting, your soul is falling, your body is exhausted, you are not the one you used to be, you do not have that special touch.

And please read more in his post:

https://steemit.com/writing/@joseda32/i-miss-who-you-used-to-be-a63fa5052c604

My Second Bloggers

The second bloggers is someone who has very good talent of photography, and she is a traveler too. So in her blog you would see many stunning photograph. Her name is @kibela and her reputation is 54. I have no doubt of her photograph, and well describe of the place in words as well as in the photo. It tells us how beautiful the places she visits.

But on arrival magnificent views and hospitable hosts wait you as reward. There is a sufficient number of different guest houses and campgrounds. And bringing the food on yourself is not necessary, the main thing is to bring the necessary clothes and photographic equipment to take photo of the surroundings).

kgkc2o2pc9.png
Image Property of @kibela

Please read more detail in her original post : https://steemit.com/photography/@kibela/three-views-of-nanga-parbat-pakistan

Is it getting harder and harder to find good quality contents or I just donno how to do so?. But, I believe that there are some good quality posts from the below 55 reputation bloggers on steemit.

So, have a very nice weekend during the Christmas and New Year, wish you all the best wishes


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Well done @el-nailul! I enjoyed both of your selections and have upvoted and commented on each :)

And by the way, it's not just you that's having difficulty finding quality posts. Many in their entries have been saying that for a few weeks now, but especially this week with the Christmas holidays for many, it's much slower around here :)

Thank you very much @lynncoyle1.

Indeed it the holiday season all over the world, so most user are in the vacation during this holiday.

Great choices @el-nailul! I upvoted both for great quality. Keep on hunting down those gems! Hopefully after the holidays are all done you won't have to hunt so hard as everyone will be more active again. :)

I saw they have quality in their thought and the way they write it. While the price of steem getting lower, they keep posting good quality blog, they deserve more than that. Thank you for stopping by @plantstoplank

Thank you so much for your recommendation for me and my post! I'm very pleased)
Have a nice holidays!)

you are most welcome, and please joint our curation team whenever you have time, it is the place to help someone else getting more visible on this platform @kibela

As soon as I have time I'll read about this curation initiative cause it has good goal. Glad that now I know about it a little


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 38 is confirmed.

You are welcome @pifc

A couple of good entries. Thanks for our participation.

hi hi @trincowski. happy holiday for you and your family

Really nice picks @el-nailul, so glad that you keep posting even though you're so busy with life and hope that you'll keep doing this for next coming week too

I hope so, it is nice when I can be among friend and family here in PIFC community, I really enjoy it so far

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I have no words to describe how I feel to know that someone really liked my content, thank you very much for reading my post and my great wishes for you for wanting to share it with the world

you are most welcome @joseda32, and I encourage you to participate in this cool contest and help to grow this platform to be better

Great entry again. I've supported both of your bloggers. Yes, it has been difficult to find good entries more recently.

Thanks for sharing both of these. Great artists. I really like the first image, and the writer is really a good writer. I love PIFC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90