What Does #ccc means to Me😊

in #esteem5 years ago

Hellow Steemit Fellow😉

lp4r33dxgx.jpg

Cat is not the good choice for the C, but I love My cat😍

Been not posting anything for days and I dunno why I kept thinking about create another Crapwed post whenever I want to be on steemit😯 I need some fresh air, but it's another rainy afternoon😊

Mind you, I won't post a totally CrapWed post today😉

This is a contest post and I need to show some potential new member how easy to grow on steemit and be a part of the most easy and nice contest on Steemit, ever! If you want to know about this contest.. Read Through this LINK to POST.

There are few contests in a week running by the honoured and active members of @team-ccc right now, so you can get through the #ccc to check out which contest you want to join (let me tell you one thing, everyone is a winner there😁).

Time to show you what does CCC stand for and means to me😊 I never join aby contest to win, I joined because it's fun!

C for Cake🍰

dhrl5mu8c7.jpg

Frugal Choco Cake, remind me to an idiom a piece of cake.

I don't like baking when I own no proper oven😊 but I like to try anything, just to find out whether I can make it or not😊. Well, on steemit there's so many things I don't know and at the same times I feel like I don't have to join all communities too. Do you know that #ccc community has many amazing things which sometimes taste like Cake? And all the contest is kinda piece of cake to participate?

Check on the #ccc, you'll find many good posts and learn about steemit through many link provided there, especially for the newbies. But if you already a minnow, then you can enjoy the contests too.

C for Crowdfunding

xo7exyexf8.png

I finally joined the crowfunding project on sesameseed and steemmonsters 😊

Some of you might known about "My Steemmonsters" addiction😊 and I also played a starter deck of @team-ccc-monster. I really hope that any members of #ccc who likes to have an experience of playing the game, will reach me out through comment or discord (@cicisaja#5995) so I can help you to start playing without buying any packs before you know whether you like it or not😉.

Okay, I managed the Steemmonster's @team-ccc-monsters and create some post about it through my alt @juxtapozed. I built my own deck from nothing and I never joined any airdrop or crowdfunding before, until the recent news about Steemmonsters will be Splintersland soon. @freedomshift offered me to join it after reading their proposal, what a minimum contribution will get from it. That's really cool😊 I don't thing He will support me to join in if I never been part of this community before. I wish I could have the Gold Red Dragon later😂😂😂. THANKS A LOT @freedomshift for helping me out to have another experience on this platform.

C for Collaboration💪

7hily8sptp.png

I have been taking part with @teampossible since October 2018 and #ccc since June 2018.

I found that a collaboration is a best way to grow on steemut too. You are free to join any communities that perfectly suit to your interest. I enjoy being part of several communities on steemit, I limited my opportunity to join as many as I could just because I think I'd better focus on something I really enjoy on steemit.

I found out that it is wonderful to see #ccc finally collaborated with teampossible😊 I'm the product of that collaboration. I maintain my duty as captain for several steemmonster's players in @teampossible and I can keep my activity on #ccc, through the community account. It feels great😊

How to join #ccc 😉

All you have to do is create a good post, joining the contest, create a good relationship with other members, support each other and copy-paste the creed like I put at the end of this post. That simple? Yeaahh.. that simple and maje sure you really understand the creed👍👍👍

Now.. take your chance and enjoy your day😉


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you.. already on discord and I found the right server to use too..

That get dikap lagoe ka postingan Cukak @cicisaja memang kelebihan na bak ureung nyang jeut bahsa awak puteh he he h eh, laju dichoh watee geutiek tulesan.

Syiit ka ji preih hay bang @isnorman 😂😂😂 rupa jih ka 4 uroe hana loen posting sapeu. Baro loen peurati.. saweub gabuek that bak jak comment bak resep masakan gob😂😂

Hahah cool!! Love your cake analogy! Has your FIL finished it? :)
Darn, I still haven't join Steemmonsters!

You want to try playing the team-ccc-monsters first? I'll give you the key 😉 try it for a few minutes

#ccc = cinta...cinta...cinta..
#ccc = cayang...cayang...cayang

Udah itu aja dah 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Gegara hujan mulu.. jadi agak2 genit kawan niy😂😂😂 itu ngetiknya nggak sambil nyanyi kan @happyphoenix 😉

@cicisaja only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! In alternative delegate 15 SP and reply to this message for infinite resteems! Thanks   : )
Reply OFF to mute these renewal notices (or if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84