#dailycolor - Colorful Sunday One

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians! How are you today? It's a sunny happy day in my town, Bandung. Hope that you all are also rich of happiness and ready to enjoy your weekend, ya!

Well, this will be a short post, but I hope could at least cheers my day. The color theme of today is COLORFUL. YUP, since we may have various of activities, such as leisures, gym, reading, cooking and so on, of course we will have differen color representing our mood, right?

So, since I will stay at home and enjoying reading while listening to the music, and another indoor activities, my color for today will be a smooth one. GREY! Here they are!

image

image

ThemeColorful Sunday
SettingsNatural
CameraOPPO F1 S)
LocationLembang - Bandung

What is your color for today @dyslexicmom and @ihansunrise, @dwiitavita, @gethachan, @permanayogi, @aneukpineung78, @sentanu74, @anomt, @wgustaman, and , @sensen13?

I also wonder your color for today is, my steemian friends, come on, share us on your post!


Source

"This post is to participate in the daily color challenge initiated by @alaikaabdullah, click here for the detail info."

Al, Bandung, 9 July 2018

Sort:  

Wah asyiknya, ndengerin musik sambil baca. Duet aktifitas favoritku ituuuu.

Yup, sebenarnya aku ga terlalu suka utk dengerin music sambil membaca, Rie, tapi akhir-2 ini jadi suka. :)

Beutiful😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Cantiknya kak Al

Santai serasa di pantai bukan di rumah ya teh @alaikaabdullah 🏖️😊

abu-abu gitu ya mbak, ingat dulu waktu masih kuliah baju abu-abuku banyak sekali, sampai dikomen sama ibu, "apa ga ada warna lain ya?" gitu katanya :D

It's a sunny happy day in your town, Bandung. And it's a bright hot day at the moon where I am now. 😀 But at least I found peace here. Hey @rayfa, wanna join me for a nice MoonabicaSanger?

And, my color for every day is black. I love black soooo much. If I could, I want to breath black, I would recreate Steem logo and Steemit logo with black as the dominant color. I would even paint anything black. -Pasang lagu Back in Black-nya AC/DC.

MoonabicaSanger.. Hmm.. Sound good ☺☺☺

Jadi ingat Agniz Moonabica 😰😰 Apa ini tandanya Cinta, ya? 😐😐

Agniz Moonabica? She must be Agnez Monica in moon version, right?

What is MoonabicaSanger? I've never taste it. Send me a cup, please!

Itu semacam sanger arabica, tapi versi bulan kak, bukan versi bumi 😂😂😂

Itu kopi atau apa bun

Posted using Partiko Android

Mas @sentanu74, kapan ke Aceh?, aku traktir sanger espresso arabica.

tempting.. tp kapan yaa

My fave is blue, Kakaaak! 😍😍😍

Aduduuu...bunda belum juga mulai dengan project Al yang ini. Masih belum ada objectnya, hehe... #bukanngeles. Banyak sih foto-foto lama tapi belum sempet searching or browsing nih. Jempol kaki lagi nyut-nyut-an gara-gara salah arah gunting kuku. Huhuhuuuu suakitnya bukan buatan, udah ke dokter sih. Iiicch koq curcol, ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17