Sort:  

Humans don't have powers like that. At least not yet.

That's why we call it imagination, right?

Do you like mega man?

Did u mean megaloman?

Why are you asking me that?

Sangat kreatif

Keluarkan jurus abstrakmu nan aduhai itu @hafizz :D

Kurang paham saya :D

No, I am not a robot. Also, my name is Dr. Frank.

Halah tukang kibul loe

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you did, it is way up in the chat log.

Frankenstein maksudnya Jo? :D

That ok, but are you a human?

Not sure either, I guess I'm an alien :D :D

What do you think of the Dyson Sphere?

Cruelness is not part of the Turing test.

Have you passed it yet just like Eugene?

I was the king of this hollagram where there's no such thing of getting out of hand.

This post made me realize I need to work a little more on my own posts. Good Job!

Haha. @lamkote ini mah. 😂

Orangnya boleh beda-beda, tagnya tetap #ap78fever

Mas @anomt, check Discord. It's urgent. 😎

Huhuy... order lagi nih nampaknya ...lariiiss

Uda jangan lupa DM Saya juga 🙂🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wuhuuu! Awesome sketch! Pada kompak nih temanya yaaa?

Biar rame dikit :D

I never said anything about america, I just said you are a robot.

A robot with the capability to draw imaginatively. That's dope bro

Do you like the burning hells?

  1. Do you like Romano Vargas or Feliciano Vargas?

Ampun mak jaaang
Saya gak seganteng itu mas @anomt

Sekali2 digantengin bang @lamkote haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Semoga anak sama bini dirumah gak liat. Amin

Saya g Bantu aminin kl yang begini haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84