🚗保险小知识早知道(4)💁

in #esteem-cn6 years ago (edited)

问:神马是车险直赔?

答:车险直赔是指车损后 ...

到保险公司的指定修理厂或者是4s店定损维修后

不用结帐而直接签字即可

保险公司会把赔款直接赔付给维修厂

减少被保人的麻烦


Love what I love,
Do what I like to do,
Listen to the heart
Feel it with love.
I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

爱我所爱
行我所行
听从内心
有爱执感觉
无问西东
认识的自然就认识了
不认识的求也求不来~
希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘


Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

到底什么是神马啊

来自于WhereIn Android

什么=神马

Posted using Partiko Android

哇 我还真的是要学上这些术语😂

来自于WhereIn Android

就是挑逗好玩啦🙊

Posted using Partiko Android

是鸭~你才知道啊😅

Posted using Partiko Android

原来你帮我解释...感谢喔😚😁

Posted using Partiko Android

不客气啦。

Posted using Partiko Android

就是什么啊😜亲爱哒不懂网络错词么😁

Posted using Partiko Android

不懂😅 求大家多指教 一直看到神马 我想不通😂苦了宝宝我

来自于WhereIn Android

你好鸭,萍萍!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@windowglass 糖糖 迎着闪电 开着卡车 念着软哥金句:"没见过你这种脸皮比城墙还厚的人啊,离你八丈远脸皮都弹我这了!" 给您送来
女王节快乐~

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82