🚗保险小常识早知道🤗

in #esteem-cn5 years ago (edited)

问:我的车过户给张四了...保险是不是也自然而然就转给张四了呢?

答:不是哒...保险单不是保险标的的附属物 ...保险单不能随保险标的所有权的转移而自动转让 ... 一般要由投保人或被保险人书面提出变更过户申请 ... 保险人同意变更出具批单才可以。变更前保单是原投保人的私有资产 ... 变更后就变成新投保人的资产了。所以呢车辆过户后 ... 车保险可以自己选择是否过户给新车主。


Love what I love,
Do what I like to do,
Listen to the heart
Feel it with love.
I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

爱我所爱
行我所行
听从内心
有爱执感觉
无问西东
认识的自然就认识了
不认识的求也求不来~
希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘


Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨
感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

你好鸭,萍萍!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@liumei 阿花 迎着海啸 跑着步 念着软哥金句:"你的愚蠢总是那么富有创造力。" 给您送来
小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98