You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness Rising: The Ecology Of Souls & The Inversion Of Thought Hypothesis

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

sound2.jpg
Source

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment my friend, it's much appreciated. I'm not sure if you read my bloodlines posts .. but they go far deeper into the eye of horus etc etc .. I also have much more that I want to write on this subject, but yes it's my understanding that this belief system sought to elevate consciousness and utilise the kingdom within's ability for inter-dimensional travel i.e we are a biological quantum interface with an ability to project our consciousness outside the physicality of our body .. within our fall from grace we forgot this ability, but people are now beginning to once again grasp and understand it's validity. Of course, the control structure fears this awakening because their power is illusory and so they seek to hold us back. Thanks again @cmplxty .. oh and yes it's wetiko .. but there is a crossover with wedigo or wendigo etc etc :)

Part 1.b) https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/part-one-bloodlines-of-the-serpent-gods-and-the-rise-of-the-black-nobility
Part 1.a) https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/bloodlines-of-the-serpent-gods-part-1-a-freqencies-of-deception-out-of-the-light

Sort:  

Thanks, I was reading most of it but it was really long so I skimmed some parts I’ll go back and read that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64