jaydih 인스타 Feed : 2019/01/15

in #eos5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

CC59F2C1-9F1F-4322-8373-91806846752F.png

나도 주워온거 있어 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 보라템 한개

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 굿잡 👏👍

이곳은 부부의 놀이공간이네요^^ 보기 좋습니다~ ㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎ 부부는 일심동체라고들 하더라구요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

감사합니다 ^^

와 펫이 저런것도 물어오는군요 ㅋㅋㅋ 축하합니다 ㄷ ㄷ ㄷ

레전드 펫부터 물어오는 모양이에요 ㅎㅎ

헐... 펫 레벨이 어떻게 되길래, 보라색을 주워오죠 ?! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저는 똥템만 가져오던데 ?! ㅋㅋㅋ

레벨은 관계없고 보라색 펫 부터 ㅋㅋ

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

감사합니다~^^

템값이 점점 싸지는군요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ체감은 했지만ㅋㅋㅋ 윗층은 더하겠군ㅋㅋ

1월 5일까지만해도 괜찮았는데 그 이후로 줄줄줄 ㅜㅜ

34505CFB-192A-4DB5-AF87-DB730F70A2F9.png

wow didnt know there's a site to track each items price chart in candlestick somemore. i m amazed !!! @_@

just went to chk it out useful man giv account breakdown and many other info. thanks for sharing =)

haha. yeah, they have some solid community behind of eosknights.

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

오 2600층, 어제 시작해서 레벨7로 70층 헤메고 있습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ템값 쌀 때 잘 시작하신듯하니 현질 살짝 질러보심이 ㅋㅋㅋ

형은 이오스나이츠를 즐기는구나 ㅋ 나는 요새 스몬을 즐기고 있는데 이오스 나이츠는 템도 주워 오는구나 ㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎ 난 스몬은 첨부터 끝까지 안하기로 작정했어서.. 쭉 안하고있어 형아.
스몬도 스팀을 벌길 원해서 스몬을 만들었는데 구지 내가 스팀을 주고 스몬을 사고 싶지 않더라고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이오스 나이츠도 보상이 시원찮아 지고 있군요 ㅠ

신규 유입이 없어서 확실히 급하게 빠지네요. ㅋㅋ

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.354 which ranks you at #7453 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 29 places in the last three days (old rank 7482).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 248 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87