I need some diversity in my cryptfolio!!

in #eos7 years ago

Hi everyone,
I'm no beginner when it comes to Cryptocurrency, but I'm currently invested in EOS, IOTA, and District0x. I don't have endless amounts of cash to throw around so I'm really trying to get the best bang for my buck. I'm really looking for some cryptos that will help increase the diversity and profit of my cryptfolio. I'm constantly watching my holdings in all 3 of my current cryptos so I'm not really looking for a long time hold because I believe EOS is my long term hold. I really want something to buy and sell over the next couple months that will help in the two categories listed above. If you have any recommendations please comment them below. Also if you want to know why EOS is such a great hold check out my previous articles:

Introduce Myself/ Daily EOS Talk #1 EOS HITS $20 by MARCH 2018???
Daily Eos Talk #2 IT HIT $2.00!! What next??? PRICE PREDICTION UPDATED
Daily EOS Talk #3 What the current Market Cap means for the Future.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptowill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56