Daily Eos Talk #2 IT HIT $2.00!! What next??? PRICE PREDICTION UPDATED

in #eos7 years ago

It finally did it!

EOS has finally hit $2.00 It's official high was $2.03
chart-2.png

In my previous Daily EOS Talk, I said that I got into EOS when it was hovering around 50 cents in September and October so you can see why I'm so excited, but that doesn't mean I'm going to sell it. I suggest doing exactly the opposite.

After it hit $2.03, it dipped down (as evidenced by the graph above) and is now hovering around $1.90. This dip was expected because $2.00 was a big milestone for EOS to get to. Now is the time to buy while it is in this dip because it won't be there for long.

Also in my previous, talk I did a comparison between EOS and Ethereum because they are so similar and EOS is known as the "Ethereum Killer".

So let's do some more EOS and Ethereum comparisons
chart.png

Looking at these two charts the similarities pop out. They both passed a big milestone and then had a dip. For Ethereum that milestone was $50 and for EOS that was $2.

Looking at the Ethereum chart we can see that after passing the $50 mark it took many small dips that eventually led to a Head and Shoulders Bottom Reversal. I outlined it in the graph above and that is always a move that leads to more growth and it did for Ethereum as Ethereum is sitting at around $355 today.

Looking at the EOS graph we can see that it has a similar look. It passed a big milestone and it is currently looking like it's going to also do a Head and Shoulders Bottom Reversal. If this does happen we can expect EOS to sit comfortably above $2.00. With the release of Dawn of 2.0 coming on December 4th (4 weeks ahead of schedule), we can expect it to quickly start challenging $2.50 and $3.00 if not higher than that.

It's easy to see that EOS is gaining steam quickly in the Crypto Market. Just take a look at the Market Cap over the last week.
chart-3.png

It's gone from just under $500 million to nearly a billion dollars in a week. It's also gone from 17th to 14th on the Total Market Cap List. That's crazy! More and more people are catching on to how great EOS is and what it will be able to do.

Price Prediction
The growth that EOS has experienced over the past month is awesome and it looks to continue challenging higher and higher prices. It has had a nearly 100% increase in just under a month and I think we will continue to see that kind of growth. It's on a great track to be around $20 dollars when it launches in June of 2018 and to be at $100 dollars+ a year from now.

Conclusion
If you've been looking for an Alt Coin to get behind, I highly recommend EOS for all the reasons I've shown above and in my previous article. It has a really bright future ahead and I hope you're all just as excited as I am for it.

Also if you've been looking for a great Exchange to buy EOS on I highly recommend using Binance. I've tried many different ones including Bitfinex, Kraken, and HitBTC. Binance is by far the best. It's very easy to add and withdraw funds. It's also very easy to watch the live trading of EOS going on. Overall it has a very user friendly design and a great selection of cryptos to trade.

Join Binance Here

I hope you all enjoyed the article. Thanks!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60