You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: Could Have Sideways Price Action

in #eos6 years ago

18 days ago Haejin has written about Centra:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@haejin/centra-ctr-has-severe-potential-to-tag-83-147-satoshi-261-profit-potential

He has said that CTR already is or will be very soon at the end of the correction, until today that hasn't happened ...

I understand that corrections take time, still, this is how he read those charts 18 days ago:

The handle portion is coinciding with Elliott Wave 2 down which will abide by the a,b,c corrective wave requirements. So, the best to buy is at an end of an a,b,c correction. I believe, CTR is at or will be at any moment such a stage.

And as to EOS, if the corrections - again - take such very long time,
(his last post titled EOS is Ready to Make Orgasmic Lunges Upwards AGAIN!! Target $22.63!!) why he wrote 20 days ago about Orgasmic Lunges Upwards??

Sort:  

Dear cryptoclick, it will be there after this correction. :)

I am sorry, I am only learning now and still not sure about many things,
but in my humble opinion, the best signals have entry and exit price
and without such, every projection can be manipulated too much...

the problem with Altcoins is that, they depend way too much on Bitcoin`s mood, movements, sooo if bitcoin sneezes the alts suffer :(
Your TA projections goes out of the window when BTC makes a move

This I know already :-) and I hope that maybe, just maybe, that will change this year...

Agreed, this TA stuff isn't that certain. I have been wronged following his charts.
Yea maybe after a month the damn coin will finally move, then they can say SEE i told you it would go up. Fuck this

Welcome to the crypto world man

Its not getting rich over night

You fucking haejin. You are from second account

@starjuno, why have you flagged my comment??

When I was standing up for haejin and losing my upvotes, he did not move a finger... He even never reads our comments, he's way above all of that...
and as to you, I am mighty surprised for your downvote:
http://prntscr.com/i5qc1x

WOW, http://prntscr.com/i5r6bm

You know, you can downvote it, but nothing stays hidden here anyway...

Haejin making people fool.First in bullish market he give buy signals now trying to give sell signals in bearish market but this drama will end soon. @salahuddin2004 target for eos 19.50! I know this time this crap will lose because God know everything.big cheater big rascal.trying to hide my comment that people dont see truth.
@bachone @berniesanders @spiritualmax @stanhopeofficial @rikuforsell @estream.studios @ngc @danknugs @theyeti @sonny.dharmawan @t-belema @the.bot @ozchartart @rewardpoolrape @nextgencrypto @lopa @decuration @haejinsucks @tuvokhl @tmntzara @supermeatboy @dan21050 @japan1 @cryptoclick

One more for you here, https://steemit.com/digibyte/@haejin/digibyte-dgb-bullish-fractals-a-galore
BULLISH Fractals a Galore!! where is it??

Oh, I am sorry, I get it, this is the correction in progress

And, what about the Feather Coin from 14 days ago:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/feather-coin-ftc-is-no-lightwedight

I get it this time, this one is still correcting too

And, on January 11th, Neblio was Showing Signs of BULLISH SETUP:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/neblio-nebl-showing-signs-of-bullish-setup

What happens when there is not a seller to be seen? Price explodes!!

I guess we just need to wait for the correction ;-)

And... now about Pillar:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/pillar-plr-bullish-fractals (last month)
https://steemit.com/dtube/@haejin/ddunzs7u (13 days ago)
https://steemit.com/pillar/@haejin/4bluigzh (3 days ago)
and we keep on upvoting while waiting for the correction....

Happy trading!!

Oh, just so you know, in meantime, we had the PLEX coin, (a complete disaster BTW) the Reddcoin, (which after the advice I traded according to the technical analysis from 0.00000149 to 0.00000092), STRAT (it spiked from 0.00112776 to 0.001122020 and... I had enough, you can keep on playing...

I have never read in his TA that he advised to sell on corrections. As from your numbers I see that you bought some coins in corrections but not at the bottom. It is good - you could buy more of them and just HODL.

He did not take into account that all of them depend of BTC. That is big fail, I agree. Now we have to just HODL and wait for kabooms.

no analyst gets it 100% all the time. have you followed some people in trading view? i've been trading crypto for a couple of months and my strategy will always assume that the analyst is wrong. so i always have a backup plan.. hence, why i sold 40% of my eos and re invest it to coins that show low risk high reward trades

You have a nice backup plan, congrats!!
I am learning too, and I posted for others to learn and not to blindly follow and upvote!!
Those upvotes by the way, first I was neutral, then pro Haejin, then I started researching and reading more info from the opposite camp...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63