💞 Community Sharing Challenge Entry!

in #eos-project7 years ago

Recently @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics have been hosting a lot of art contests which is a great opportunity to meet new people, promote EOS, WhaleShares, Beyondbits, etc. and also help out the community as a whole. It's also a great place to show off your skills in editing or show off how great of MEME creator you are! :D

Here are my 3 top picks from the recent contest!

My 1st choice is an art created by @danyelk from the Cross-Chain Synergy Art Contest. What better shows off the idea of synergy than a team of superheroes right?! A team of superheroes can't keep a city safe if they don't function as one and it looks to me that the city looks pretty safe.

2-eos.jpg

My 2nd favorite art from the contest is created by @meguka from the EOS.IO Fan Art Challenge. I like how @meguka added a different picture per "hole" in the EOS logo which I thought was very smart of him, it gave the picture more colors.

1-eos.png

Last but definitely not the least, is the art created by @marty-arts for the EOSGo Community Challenge. This is my favorite from the three as I like the minimalistic feel of the design, it's minimalistic yet it's still able to show off what it's trying to project which is EOS GO.

U5dsKn1f2yGJQuwiKYus9tZN7bvQbhu_1680x8400.pngU5dsuL7idTFxMQEX5aG3mEbVXgAGupv_1680x8400.png

If you guys want to get in on the fun just check out @officialfuzzy's posts! Hope to see ya there!

Thanks for reading and see you guys in the next one!


jep_banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Everything you said about my picture was exactly what I was thinking when I created it :))))

it was really well done man! Cheers!

Thank you @jepu for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.45% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.44% vote... I was summoned by @jepu! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 1.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jepu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33