Date: 12/28/2000 / Fecha: 28/12/2000

in #english6 years ago

Thursday, December 28, 2000

It's been almost two weeks since we left school for the Christmas holidays. Today was the last time we will see each other this year. I start to remember how it has been and I can not help but feeling a little strange. The one that I thought I liked in the past year is no longer in school, and instead I met Daniela, who in a way I like her, or rather, she attracts me, and not her personality precisely.

And there you are too. Most of the days of the last weeks have been spent together. If it has not been the afternoon at Diana's house, it has been the hours that we have been sitting in the square that is downstairs in your house talking. You have told me a lot about your life, the things you like, the dreams, the little crazy things, and your nonsense. I think more than anything in laughter and teasing, I also think that almost everything we have agreed.

It's weird that we talk a few more hours after seeing each other on the phone. As if we had not talked enough. But I like it.

I like you.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Jueves, 28 de Diciembre de 2000

Hace casi dos semanas que salimos de clases por las vacaciones de navidad y fin de año. Hoy ha sido la última vez que nos veremos en el año. Me pongo a recordar cómo ha sido y no puedo dejar de sentirme un poco extraño. La que creía que me gustaba en el pasado curso ya no está más en el colegio, y en cambio conocí a Daniela, que de cierta forma me gusta, o más bien es que me atrae, y no precisamente su personalidad.

Y también estás tu. La mayor parte de los días de las últimas semanas las hemos pasado juntos. Si no han sido las tardes en casa de Diana, han sido las horas que hemos estado sentados en la plaza que esta abajo en tu casa hablando. Me has contado mucho de tu vida, de las cosas que te gustan, de los sueños, de las pequeñas locuras, y de tus necedades. Pienso más que todo en las risas y en las burlas, también pienso que en casi todo hemos estado de acuerdo.
Es raro que hablemos algunas horas más después de vernos por teléfono. Como si no hubiéramos hablado lo suficiente.

Pero me gusta.

Me gustas.

caracas2.jpg

Caracas at night / Caracas de noche
Photo Credit / Crédito de la foto: https://www.flickr.com/photos/79928508@N00/4295525588 @franzconde

Sort:  

very nice picture

Following you! +UP

Hola @nessi47, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2981 9460 7835 1430
6532 5231 1010 6895
3216 7030 7411 4840
4364 2786 5610 1996

Congratulations @nessi47! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68