¡LEE Y RESUME! CAP-6 / READ AND SUMMARY! CAP-6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #english7 years ago
First of all. Good morning, good afternoon or good evening. Anywhere in the world where you are and read me. Thank you for taking 5 minutes of your time to read my publication. My name is Eusebio Vásquez, I am an only child and I am 20 years old. I'm from Venezuela, Edo-Miranda, from a city called Guarenas.
Good evening, as usual I bring you READ AND SUMMARY! CAP-5, I hope you like it and you can enjoy it. I would like to know your opinion on this in the comments.

Author: Cesar Vallejo Biography

Summary After Pie between two stars

The poem is about a lot of unhappy people and a lot of people who are loved.
"Woe to so much! Woe to so little! Woe to them! "
Each phrase of the poem has many meanings, everything has another point of view at the level of each person who reads it.
For example: "He who lost his shadow in a fire"
That is, he died burned, and that's the whole poem.
You have to see all the points of view of each phrase, in order to understand ...
What is reality for one person, is a dream for another ... respect the point of view of all to be able to live in peace, be empathetic and less apathetic.

Spanish Version

Cap5

Cap4
Cap3
Cap2
Cap1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56