Distributing ENGAGE to Engagement League Superstars

in #engage5 years ago

It's time to issue some more ENGAGE tokens to the top performers in the Engagement League over the past month. And don't forget that if you have 1000 ENGAGE or more, you can distribute them too!




Further to the following posts:

I created a token on steem-engine.com!

Issuing ENGAGE tokens!

I'd like some feedback and ideas on how to distribute my token, ENGAGE

@misterengagement introduces ENGAGE

I have just finished the monthly distribution of ENGAGE tokens to the accounts listed below. These accounts have appeared in the top 10 of the Engagement League at some point (and in many cases, repeatedly) over the past 4 weeks.

I decided on the following rather simple criteria to give me a number of tokens to issue:

1st - 3rd = 150 ENGAGE
4th - 7th = 100 ENGAGE
8th - 10th = 50 ENGAGE

And so the sends are as follows:

AccountTokens
tattoodjay600
chireerocks600
brittandjosie600
veryspider300
tarazkp250
simplymike250
wakeupkitty200
dreemsteem200
dswigle200
skramatters150
dragonblades100
amico100
adenijiadeshina100
bengy100
fitinfun50
bozz50
johannpiber50
prydefoltz50
erikah50

Well done all and thank you for providing the grease on the Steem blockchain!

Big fish supporters that have basically funded my Steem existence thus far and allow me to do shit like this have also received some tokens. Thank you @abigail-dantes, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @flipstar, @fulltimegeek, @holger80, @imacryptorick, @kevinwong, @krnel, @meesterboom, @michealb, @nathanmars, @organduo, @smasssh, @tarazkp, @v4vapid, and @yabapmatt.


If you own 1000 ENGAGE, you can issue ENGAGE!

Over the past month or so, the likes of @janton, @paulag, @glenalbrethsen, and @melinda010100 have been issuing ENGAGE tokens to accounts who have been engaging to their liking on Steem. In this time, more than 90 unique accounts have received some ENGAGE via this method.

Here you can see the holders of ENGAGE:

https://bloks.xyz/token/ENGAGE

And here too - The 'Rich list':

https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/ENGAGE/richlist?sort_field=balance&sort_order=

So yes, if you have 1000 ENGAGE, you can distribute ENGAGE tokens using the following commands:

!ENGAGE 20
!ENGAGE 50
!ENGAGE 100 

Any number between 1 and 100 will issue the tokens to the account who wrote the post or comment - whichever you are replying to.

An engaging post, an engaging reply, something funny, something cute - distribute the tokens please!


Thanks again for your engagement and support here on Steem, onward and upwards!

Cheers

Asher

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out and good luck swimming in ever expanding Steem Ocean!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure and thank you for the support of my posts - mainly relating to PAL I see :)

Somehow this is what has taken much of my interest. Obviously, because I have invested my own money into it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Palnet is pretty much at the top of my interest list here at present, and I'm trying to grow my PAL stake quickly also :)

I did not realize I had that many, I will try to remember and issue some on occasion.

Thanks buddy, there are plenty to go round - perhaps too many as at the current distribution rate it's going to take years to hand them all out :)

I did just hand out 50. I just forgot that I hit the 1000 coin mark not to long ago, and have forgotten to issue any. So this was a good "hey get your ass out there" reminder post, "and deliver some coins", to me. LoL.

Thanks, Asher.
I keep forgetting I have enough to distribute. Gonna paste a post-it on my laptop screen, I think. :0)

Part of the reason for this monthly tag fest. Thank you :D

Another reason for me to keep working on that engagement!
(makes anime determined face)

The more the merrier for sure!

!ENGAGE 50

Aw, thank you! :D Hooray, I have Engage tokens!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

I've seen many "engagements" with these fine steemians, so glad the are being rewarded with tokens. Well deserved! Keep up the excellent work.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are certainly super active around here. Thank you!

!ENGAGE 50

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Thank you very much for the tokens Asher 😊
Truly appreciate it!

It is my pleasure, thank you for all your support!

Hurrah for the best token on steem!!

haha! That's a good one Boomy! One day perhaps, or not!

Hell, it appears to be worth more than any other one I have!! :0D

Well you deserve it!
!ENGAGE 75

Thank you kindly! :D

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

the idea of engage is just awesome asher, kudos for making it happen and I really hope people will see the value of what they are getting..because it is like a superstar ranking of coolness ;)

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Thanks Karin :)

That's about all they are thus far, a coolness badge of honor.

I do love !ENGAGE 100 Tokens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44