Elf on the Shelf Week 2 Contest Post!

in #elfonashelf7 years ago (edited)

image
Well it seems the elf has been a good mood lately. He seems to have stopped messing with my stuff. He even decided to feed the first for us!
image
Now this is actually a new fish from the one I posted about a few weeks ago. But I will explain more about that later.

Ok well on to the contest then. As anouced in my last post the prize pool has been increased this week to 6 sbd. Due to the increase most is this will go to the winner and a consolation prize will go to the runner up.

Rules will be the same as last week but place your entries in the comments of this post!

-make a post with an elf on the shelf as your main photo.
-doesn't have to have any explanation, can be just a phot.
-upvote my posts about elf on a Shelf so people will see the contest.
-must use #elfonashelf
-leave your pic or link in the comments!
-can post an entry once a day!

Extra Credit!

-have a story for your photo.
-tag me
-use #thealliance #steemusa or steemsilvergold (but only use the last if it is relevant to silver or gold, notice I'm not using)

This week the winner will be chosen a little differently. I am hoping @grow-pro will be my second judge and help choose the winners with me! I'm sure he will let us know in the comments!

Also since 7 days from now the weekend before Christmas the winner won't be anouced until likely the day after Christmas. Which just means more chances to enter!

Alright everyone that's it. Have fun and let's see some great entries!

image
image
image

Sort:  

Our elf must be shy. We cant seem to catch him in the act. We are hoping to catch him offguard and get a photo soon

Here is my first entry for the week:
Deck the Halls Jingles
Hope you guys enjoy it!

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog

I just realized my day 10 comment to you didn't go through. Here it is.
https://steemit.com/elfonashelf/@adayat523/elf-on-523-s-shelf-day-10

https://steemit.com/elfonashelf/@adayat523/elf-on-523-s-shelf-day-11
Ok, back from the lake so I have much better internet service. Here is my day 11.

https://steemit.com/elfonashelf/@adayat523/elf-on-523-s-shelf-day-12
It's what the elf did this morning that was funny, not so much where he was. LOL

Here is my second entry for the week:
Leaving the scene of an accident
Jingles is on the run this time!

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49