SUPPORTING MY SISTER'S ARTWORKS | GET YOUR OWN AVATAR NOW!

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my Elegance and Steemit friends!

Today J wanted to share to you guys the story behind my profile picture or display photo.

kangkang-1.jpg

My display photo is an artwork made by my sister, @trishy. When I found out that she is drawing again, I asked her to make one for me. This was 6 months ago, even before I joined Steemit. You can check out her Steemit post with this link.
And when I was browsing my phone, I saw this and decided to make it as my display photo here in Steemit.

I really liked how she made it, I was amazed that my sister was able to create an artwork like this.
She even made some for my two kids.

So if you guys want your own profile picture like this one, or an avatar, you can contact my sister through discord or messenger.

Check out these posts for more details:


If you wanted one like this or any other styles just give them a quick message on any of this platforms 👇
Telegram: @trishy0628
Discord: @trishy#9686 @aboutart#8901
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/trish2heaven
https://www.facebook.com/yesacsanisa


Thanks everyone! And please support my sister! 😉

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricabuhain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ricabuhain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ricabuhain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95