Sketch skull -Ran- Step by step

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti

Sketch skull -Ran- Step by step
Un mio disegno di un teschio

prima.jpg

Alcune foto modificate

IMG_20180715_095658_744.jpg

IMG_20180715_095610_158.jpg

Step by step

1

Traccia

1.jpg

2

Colorazione
2.jpg

3

Mancano gli ultimi ritocchi
3.jpg

Altre foto del disegno finito

ultime.jpg
ultime1.jpg

Materiali utilizzati : Trattopen nero- Pantone giallo e azzurro

All works and photos are my property

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

Ran.
Koree

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @banjo , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. --------------------------- YOU CAN HELP ME BY SENDING SOME STEEM POWER OR SBD SO I CAN HELP THOSE AND INDIRECTLY HELP YOU ------------------------- and Do not forget to Follow ME, I actually create content as HUMAN.

Well done @ran.koree! You successfully guessed the match result.

Finals - France vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69