Anime Collage Drawing 2

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi! Today I'm uploading the other anime collage drawing that I was talking about in my previous post. So far, I've only ever done two of these in my life. I plan on doing others in the future, I just don't know when exactly. I had a lot of fun creating these and at the time, it was a huge task to complete. This was the first one I ever did. I was in the eighth grade when I did this one.

Back then, this was a huge deal to me because it was the first time, I'd be drawing several pictures on one large piece of paper. I was so nervous because I now I to drawing multiple pictures well. It's one thing to drawing one picture on a sheet of paper, and it's another drawing over a dozen. I was extremely excited when I finished it also. I'm surprised I've managed to save it this long now. It's been about thirteen plus years now.

Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00666.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product. Sorry, it's not in the best condition. I've moved a lot over time and when I was younger I used to fold it in half when I moved. That's why it was the line down the center.
DSC00670.JPG

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Zeldris.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/zeldris-drawing-from-seven-deadly-sins

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Naruto Uzumaki.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/naruto-uzumaki-drawing

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Anime Collage 1.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/anime-collage-drawing

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

tenor (3).gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 16.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Wow... for 13 over years, it is in great condition, except for that one line as you mentioned... Great combination of characters! :)

Thank you! Yeah, 13 years has flown by. I had a lot of fun working on this piece😁

A long while ago... that feels like a blink of an eye on hindsight! :)

Yes it does! :) Happy Holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59