A Love letter to Electroneum (ETN)...

in #electroneum7 years ago

Dear Electroneum,
May I call you ETN? Thank you. I have taken everything I have, which isn't much, and purchased as much of you as I could. I don't want to be greedy, but I desperately want you all to myself. I know how that sounds, but please don't think of me badly. I don't want to push you away... I think together we would be amazing. Oh the things we could do. The times we could have.
Sometimes I see you there, looking so sexy and inviting. It makes me want to use you up, but I know you aren't ready yet. It is such a tease. Waiting for you to be available. Calling my name, when we both know the time is not right. I don't know how much longer I can wait. I have been alone for so long... Your companionship would mean so much.
Hopefully one day soon, our affair will grow into something more meaningful... more substantial. I believe that day is soon, and my devotion will atest to that. If it comes to pass, and things don't fall into place for us, then apart is where we will find ourselves. Life without you won't be unlivable, but it will be nothing like the dream that once was us. There is beauty in a dream, even if that dream never comes to fruition and love is still love even without something tangible to hold onto. The feelings I have for you now, will not fade even if we two should part.
Thank you ETN, thank you for the dream. Thank you for the chance to feel what I feel... It is like you have made me alive for the first time in a long time, and for that I am grateful, regardless of what may come.

Yours always,
etnjvEMoF4t9pke4aHWPArNxoe49pKZsrXdEL5LWE5mS26fh3JZ8ZVAZHaRhdADar6Bu3gx6Eyq9Y2ttm4PgyVNq7Jv85Y8CyVhqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptomfg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53