Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 1 ||

in #education7 years ago

It is my pleasure to be here and open this account for crowdfunding. I am Mohammed Abdul Aziz ;founder of School For SDG4 , I am sharing our this week's (9 July, 2017) fruits program for underprivileged kids in our school located at Gashitula, Sylhet. I hope the photographs and videos will let you the as evidence of our weekly fruits program.

Juma, Shelina are enjoying mango fruit

Faruk

Fahim


Taslima

Moriam


Al-amin

Airin


We decide the fruit menus each week what they love to eat but sometimes it depends on our affordability and budgets and donors requirements

Jannatul

Alal Uddin


Al-amin

Rotna


Some Group Pictures at a glances

Teacher preparing mango for Kids

Juma

Arman, Rohim Uddin, Khadiza

# 2 Group

Teacher Koli Begum preparing mango for Kids

Help this article to reach more people for our weekly fruits programs. I will share the weekly fruits program's pictures and videos here so you get information about how we are utilizing your contributions.


Weekly Fruits Program For Underprivileged Children

Please PM at https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd for any inquiry, Follow us for next updates.


Do you want us to continue our Weekly Fruits Program?

Sort:  

Great! Education is key to a happy and healthy planet.

Yes sir. Thank you for your support. @jeffjagoe

Ohh this desurve resteem :)

Thank you very much pate for your support @patelincho

I just wanted to let you know that I'm running a giveaway for you. All the rewards will be transferred to you. https://steemit.com/food/@raserrano/fruits-for-the-kids

Thank you very much, I read the post and it is so nice really @raserrano

Its getting some SBD :) I'm glad to help in anyway

Thank you for your effort. stay in touch with us to see how we are doing at school. @raserrano

Sure thing. I'll upvote any next post from you.

Hope that you can collect what is needed to keep giving them fruits

Hope so, these mango was only for about $4 and feed around 50 kids (excluding transports). Hope the post will make more engagement and help more people to know about it @raserrano

Yeah I hope it will make more than needed so more kids can be fed.

I am so happy that you understand my purpose here and it is pleasure to be connected with you.

Upvoted. I wish I had more power to help.

It is not about the money , it is about your strong support what we do. Thank you very much for your contribution. stay in touch @agsupun

Thank you for your upvote and comment

I love mango!! The Children Look like They’re Enjoying It Also

I like it too. It was their demand for this week so I loved to bring mango ! They enjoyed lot, Thanks @mercysaidyes

good move for education

Thank you @ejemai for your comment. Stay connected and pray for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35