Crowd funding to feed the kids

in #education7 years ago

Hi all,

In my post I made a contest to help @schoolforsdg4 feed the kids. The original post is this.

Today I got the rewards and as soon as I got them I transferred them as promise.
Selection_015.png
Selection_016.png

But I don't want to stop there. How about you guys help me and 100% of the SBD will be transferred next week. Please let us help the kids.

Sort:  

Great initiative. Let's feed every hungry kid!

Good luck :)

Thank you very much :)

You did such an amazing job for us. Stay in touch with us !

Yeah I will try to keep helping :)

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 4.55 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raserrano. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 0.96 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raserrano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48