Fruits for the kids

in #food7 years ago

Hi kind people,

Yesterday I read this post . Please visit the link and upvote. The idea is to crowdfund to feed the kids. I would like to help so I already upvoted and resteemed it. So I decided to make a post and transfer 100% of the rewards to that cause. Please help me get some SBD for the kids.

Thanks. Every upvote,resteem will count.

Sort:  

I am a tree planter getting ready to plant!
Thanks to @raserrano your post was upvoted with 10% of my voting power.
I need just 5972 Steem Power to achieve 7,500 SP and
start planting trees in Cameroon.

Thanks a lot!

That's very for interesting plan and thank you for your upvote. please content me @azizbd and we will be connected there . @treeplanter

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you very much @raserrano It is kind of you.

No problem trying to help with whatever possible way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48