SNAKES = KILL THEM ALL!

in #education6 years ago

Or leave them alone... or relocate them...


Yes, I know. @Papa-pepper is just code for "snake man!" Actually, I enjoy all the creatures out there for the most part, and not just snakes. It just so happens that I find a lot of snakes and most people don't really like them, including a lot of my neighbors. Therefore, rather than having other people just kill them, I like to take them on one way "field trips!"

OUR FAVORITE OPTION : RELOCATION

In this video I show you the release of five relocated snakes. One is a venomous Copperhead and the other four are Northern Water Snakes. They all came from near a community where people do not appreciate them being around, so I helped move them.

While just leaving snakes alone is the safest way to go, it doesn't really get rid of them. With so many children in the nearby area, I like relocating the venomous ones anyway. However, when other folks have a real hatred for these creatures, it is a good move for me to empty the pond of these serpents too. If you missed my post the other day where I show you how I capture these water snakes at night, click here to check it out.

My favorite part about relocating snakes like this is that it is a win, win, win situation. Yes, I intentionally had three wins there. You see, the people don't have to deal with them near where they live, so that's a win. Additionally, the snakes get to live rather than die, which is another win. Then, as an added bonus, I get to check them out! WIN! As always, don't try this at home, but don't kill them either!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-relocation

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Hey, leave the snake alone!.....:)))...

Wow, have some brave kids. I guess kids are comfortable on what we teach them. Do you keep snake bite antidote with you or just very comfortable?

We rarely encounter venomous ones, so we do not actually carry a kit with us.

this is a little scary, is this snake venom @papa-pepper.
because there are so many dangerous snakes out there, keep your friends cautious.

This snacks video is awesome, I appreciate this nature and beauty. and also good looking this animals photography. best of luck my dear friend.... upvote and resteemit.

I almost jump to conclusions with snake kill them 😂 had to read through nice write @papa-pepper u never seize to amaze me

great post.education is fast work.
i like it animals.
thanks for sharing this life

snakes are a valuable part of the ecosystem in my gardens. They keep animals like mice and moles away. I am glad you are finding "unwanted" ones new homes!

Authentic post! glad to know there are creators like you here. If you wanna see similar post, check my post as well.

oh mehn snakes freak me out. i cant even if stay where it is being killed. thats really boldness you have to be playing and relocating snakes the way you do

The former is a terrible snake, I can not eat if I see a snake.I'm afraid when I see a snake, I'm a snake. I ran straight from here, but in this post I saw a lot of people looking for me so much thank you for posting you love snakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52