About Me

in #education7 years ago

I’m putting together two of my loves, travel and education, in hopes to share and inspire, and get back what I give out.

Before I was a Montessori Guide, I was a girl who fantasized about travelling the world, learning about other cultures, and romanticized epic adventures.

My turn to Montessori came from searching out a method of education that made sense to me after giving in to my mother’s insistence that I was really good with kids, though I had not faired well in university when it came to Educational Psychology. I completed my Primary training at the MTC of BC and so began my career as a Montessorian.

My hope is that Guide & Grace is a fun and relaxing place where Guides can share in my love for travel and find inspiration….for their own journeys in any environment!

XO,

j

Sort:  

Hii @guide For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Hi, its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @guideandgrace

Thanks so much.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Guideandgrace I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hi @Guideandgrace I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @guideandgrace. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you @Guideandgrace ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51