Learn English to Lose Weight #5 | Angielski na Odchudzanie #5

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Żadna z tych chorób nie musi istnieć - choroba serca, wylew krwi do mózgu, cukrzyca typu 2, większość nowotworów, choroba Alzheimera .
Heart disease, stroke, type 2 diabetes, major cancers, Alzheimer’s – none of this needs to exist.

Jak zawsze, słuchaj i spróbuj odpowiedzieć na pytania jak najprościej.
Bez reguł gramatyki, bez wkuwania, bez przeszkód. Miłej zabawy! I wiele zdrówka😎.
As usual, listen and try to answer questions as simply as possible. Have fun! Based on true story.

ENGPL
Hi, I’m Rip Esselstyn and I wanna welcome you to The Engine 2 Diet.Cześć, jestem Rip i pragnę powitać ciebie w programie Dieta Engine 2.
Who am I? I’m Rip Esselstyn.Kim ja jestem? Jestem Rip.
And what do I wanna do? I wanna welcome you to The Engine 2 Diet.I co ja pragnę uczynić? Pragnę powitać ciebie w programie Dieta Engine 2.
Do I wanna welcome you to the standard American diet? No, I don’t want to welcome you to the standard American diet, but I wanna welcome you to The Engine 2 Diet.Czy ja pragnę powitać ciebie w programie standardowej diety amerykańskiej? Nie, ja nie pragnę powitać ciebie w programie standardowej diety amerykańskiej, lecz pragnę powitać ciebie w programie Dieta Engine 2
Right now if you are eating a standard American diet you will more than likely die the standard American death.Jeśli teraz spożywasz pokarmy należące do standardowej diety amerykańskiej, najprawdopodobniej umrzesz standardową amerykańską śmiercią.
What did I just say?Co ja przed chwilą powiedziałem?
I said: Right now if you are eating a standard American diet you will more than likely die the standard American death.Powiedziałem: Jeśli teraz spożywasz pokarmy należące do standardowej diety amerykańskiej, najprawdopodobniej umrzesz standardową amerykańską śmiercią.
And this is completely unnecessary.A to jest zupełnie niepotrzebne.
Is this necessary? No. It is unnecessary. What is unnecessary? To die the standard American death is unnecessary.Czy jest to potrzebne/konieczne? Nie. Jest to niepotrzebne. Co jest niepotrzebne? Niepotrzebne jest umieranie na skutek standardowej diety amerykańskiej.
Heart disease, stroke, type 2 diabetes, major cancers, Alzheimer’s – none of this needs to exist.Choroba serca, wylew krwi do mózgu, cukrzyca typu 2, większość nowotworów, choroba Alzheimera – żadna z tych chorób nie musi istnieć.
I’m here to tell you there is a better way.Jestem tu, by tobie powiedzieć, że jest lepsza droga.
What am I here for? To tell you there is a better way. Who is here to tell you there is a better way? Me. I am here to tell you there is a better way. What am I here to do? To tell you something. What am I here to tell you? That there is a better way? I am here to tell you there is a better way. Am I here to tell you there is no better way? No. I am here to tell you there is a better way.Po co tu jestem? Aby ci powiedzieć, że jest lepsza droga. Kto jest tutaj, by powiedzieć tobie, że jest lepsza droga? Ja. Ja jestem tutaj, by powiedzieć tobie, że jest lepsza droga. Po co tutaj jestem? Aby coś tobie powiedzieć. Co mam tobie powiedzieć? Że jest lepsza droga. Jestem tutaj, by ci powiedzieć, że jest lepsza droga. Czy ja jestem tutaj, by powiedzieć tobie, że nie ma lepszej drogi? Nie. Ja jestem tutaj, by powiedzieć tobie, że jest lepsza droga.
There’s a better way to eat, there’s a better way to live.Jest lepszy sposób jedzenia, jest lepszy sposób życia. (Można lepiej jeść, można lepiej żyć.)
Is there a better way to eat? Yes. There is a better way to eat. Is there a better way to live? Yes. There is a better way to live.Czy jest lepszy sposób jedzenia? Tak. Jest lepszy sposób jedzenia. Czy jest lepszy sposób życia? Tak. Jest lepszy sposób życia.
And it’s called Engine 2, where we gonna eat plant-based food.Nazywa się to Dieta Engine 2, w którym to programie będziemy jeść pokarmy pochodzenia roślinnego.
What is it called? Engine 2 diet. It’s called Engine 2. Where we gonna eat plant-based food. What are we gonna eat? Plant-based diet.Jak to się nazywa? Dieta Engine 2. To nazywa się Dieta Engine 2. Gdzie będziemy jeść pokarmy pochodzenia roślinnego. Co będziemy jeść? Pokarmy pochodzenia roślinnego.

Sprawdźcie moje inne najświeższe lekcje /Check out my other latest lessons:

I want to thank anyone who has supported my work. It means the world to my content.

Till next time, surprise us with your original creativity,
@gtelefon

Resteems always appreciated!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 33.90% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @gtelefon! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

great post! make more

Thanks a lot for your support and all the best!

Awesome post !! Looking forward to more !

Thank you very much and I wish you to keep on being creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43