You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards Voluntaryism (Part 16)

in #education6 years ago

If you liked my mild formulations on the failures of the educational establishment here, you may appreciate some of my other more critical contributions. They are older but quite informative and entertaining in their own way: The Vicious Cycle of Social Justice Indoctrination Part 1 and 2, Safe Spaces - The Dystopian Infantilization of America's Youth Part 1 and 2, as well as what really got the ball rolling on this topic for me: Meritocracy is Dead - Diversity and Privilege in Higher Education.

I have done quite a bit more on this topic, which you can see on my Steemit blog. I don't have that many resteems, so it is still possible to gain a quick overview of my writings, plus I cataloged my posts for 2017 here. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39