Efforts do pay off!

in #education7 years ago

To give you a brief introduction about myself. You can go through my #introduceyourself post .. Kindly go through it..
Otherwise I'm short I'm an Chemical engineer. I persuaded my degree very last month.

Place where I come from and from where I completed my degree, there this course is like a giveaway degree.. People think its just for name sake. They are not aware either. Even I wasn't aware about this branch too.. Even I was very much reluctant to be here. I had no interest in joining this department even.
I wanted to follow a sheep heard and join mechanical branch. Though I was passionate about it. Still it wouldn't had worked for me cause when I see my friends with similar passion struggling hard even to clear there degree.
Fate had different plans for me I guess.

Call it fortuna or misfortune I joined this Chemical engineering course.
In a place where people even don't know about this degree in that place what people think or comment or there perception about me as a individual is just bizarre! You will never know or understand how it feels.. Ask me, it's terrible. Lol ...
I don't know how many of you would read it even. I have to open myself somewhere. If you're reading it maybe even reluctantly then you are truly awesome!

What I am here to tell you is, in a place where people are unaware about your capabilities of your life goals.. They'll neither support you. They'll never let you fly high. In my college there where no placements for my branch.. Not even single company would come for recruitment

In such place and course I completed my degree.
Through the journey never let myself down. Always did good as far as my concerns. Respected others. Never let someone have a bad word about me. Though I was an average student I got placed above all toppers in my class.. Got bigger and better job. With lesser grades comparatively I hot placed.

Happy as a clan

What I mean is, help people..
Do good eat good
Whatever you throw comes back to you..
Have good karma..
Never let that bitch bite you back.. If it bites you once back nothing works in your favor..

When it's dark outside.. You don't find any single eat of hope.. Trust god. He never let's you down. Keep up the good work. And have faith in yourself. Serve the needy unconditionally. Your efforts will be fulfilled one fine day!

When I got to hear a lot from others I just smiled and made good friends. Never had grudge on anyone. Today when I got placed them with good branches and few with better grades even and few are still struggling even to complete..

Never loose hope.. Never forget that you're born to do something.. You're uniquely different. Just don't loose your way..
Always remember Do good.. Eat good
Make amazing friends.. It's not your relatives who'll come to your rescue.. It's your friends.. Don't do friendship for some menial reason..
Make friendship to accompany you in your extremely long journey of life..
Happiness isn't a destination.. It's a journey..

Enjoy every moment.. Help yourself to be happy!
Thank you for your patience.. I'm a beginner.. Do let me know how bad I was in writing this article.. 😅😅😝
Thank you very much
✌Peace

Sort:  

welcome.....hope to learn more from you

Not a bigger a big success story I have.. 😅

Congratulations @bish2630! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30