๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿ“™ Al-Amin Started his School Life Again ๐ŸŽ’๐ŸŽ’

in #education โ€ข 7 years ago

I @azizbd am so happy to share about Al-amin who was a child laborer one day before. But today he started to come at @Schoolforsdg4 . The school facilitate 50 underprivileged kids to access quality education in Sylhet. He is only son of his mother and his father has another family so his mom was compelled to send him market. The boy was regular student of our school but suddenly stopped Education last year. I worked and tried to bring him many times offering even Friday school only for him. I was helping his family with little amount so they can find a little help from my organization Road To 2030 . The organization focusing on 17 Sustainable Development Goals developed by UN.

He may takes a long breathe as he is now a student. Recently, I visited the slum where he and his family lives in. I offered his mom to send him back to school and in return I will help them financially as much as he could manage by working as a child laborer. Though, I was helping them contentiously but this was untold as some people believes that when you help someone, you should advertise it to other.

But I must share to you and other people so I find someone who will love to sponsor him and also we can sustain by our post reward.

A month ago, I shared about al-amin on a post and I also promised to shared about him in a separate post. The post was How kids are learning at school and many of you upvoted and supported post by resteem.

I promised myself and wished not to let him out of school. He and his sister was first student at School For SDG4 . We can't help them financially for long time but if we can educate them then they can be rich some day using education or find better job.

This is my first picture for @SchoolForSDG4 , I was looking for children in slums who are out of education and I found Al-amin and Rina. The picture is more than a year ago.

The picture was taken on Friday. The weekend for Bangladesh and I took him at school.

This is last time he participated in exam at school and later he started work at the age 11.

The post reward will not support him continue and I have not much time to put my all energy in blogging. Though, I am trying and you all are supporting a lot. So willing mind can help a lot. Please support @SchoolForSDG4

We received donation of 15 SBD from our supporter @alexvan and 10 SBD from @Lindahas , 10 SBD from @tecnosgirl last week.

Please Follow them for more update about their outstanding blog and learn about these amazing persons. Also we are having support from @Adsactly and @Welovesteemit run by @lichtblick @Acidyo @reneenouveau , @r2cornell , @ragepeanut and many other nice people from @Whaleshare community.

Do you want to write article for us from your blog ? Please send me DM , You will find me on @Adsactly community and also can send me message directly to https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd

Join us



Sort: ย 

Mashallah...

good luck

Thank you very much.

I found your link of Steemit facebook page. I upvoted. This is a very powerful and touching piece.

Thank you very much. I got your comment on fb and thanks a lot for your comment here.

dear great job thanks for sharing

Thank you @eric16897 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53